Local Organising Committee

Patron Director
Advisers Deputy Director
Dean, Faculty of BTBS
Associate Dean, Faculty of BTBS
V V. Rao
K. Chowdhury
T S. Datta
Chairman V. Adyam
Convener P. Ghosh
Co-Convener I. Ghosh
Secretary P. Sandilya
Joint Secretary A. S. Gour
Treasurer T.K. Nandi
Members Head, Department of Physics
Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
Head, Department of Chemical Engineering
U. Bhunia, VECC Kolkata
T. Bhattacharyay, VECC Kolkata (Member)
S. Pal, VECC, Kolkata

Contact Details

Local Organising Committee,
Cryogenic Engineering Centre,
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur,
Kharagpur - 721302,
West Midnapore, West Bengal.
e-mail: [email protected]
© 2022 by IIT Kharagpur. All Rights Reserved.
Developed by B Nitin, Bharat Surya & Pavitra Sandilya